This parameter supports two values:
normal: just your regular auto-saving floor plan designer
safe: prevents any changes that might have an effect on existing bookings:
- the labels of published objects (rows, seats, booths...) cannot be changed
- published objects cannot be deleted
readOnly: when the seating chart is modified, changes do not get saved to the server.