Discard a draft version

If you're not happy with a draft version, you can choose to discard it. Discarding means deleting the draft version. This cannot be undone!

POST https://api-{region}.seatsio.net/charts/{chartKey}/version/draft/actions/discard
curl -X POST https://api-{region}.seatsio.net/charts/749b9650-24fb-11e7-93ae-92361f002671/version/draft/actions/discard \
-u aSecretKey: